Jauernick-Buschbach

This plot of land is idyllically located on the outskirts of Jauernick-Buschbach, with a view of Lake Berzdorf and the Izera or Giant Mountains, about 6 km from the city of Görlitz.

The town, with its beautiful townscape that has grown organically over the years and its intact, smoothly functioning village structure, together with its cultural offerings (St. Wenzeslaus Foundation, the “Bergwirtschaft” inn) and its proximity to the European city of Görlitz, make Jauernick-Buschbach a popular place to live. 

Nearby Lake Berzdorf provides access to an extremely attractive recreational area, which features a golf course, swimming beach and yacht harbor. In fact, Jauernick-Buschbach took third place in Saxony’s state competition, “Our village has a future”!

An approved construction plan is available for the plot, which measures a total of about 7,000 m², with up to 9 free-standing single-family homes on properties measuring between about 700 and 1,200 m². Each property offers a direct view of Lake Berzdorf.

The properties are for sale. You can download a project summary here.

Contact us at: here.

PHOTO GALLERY

for a larger view, please click on the corresponding image:

PLANNED CONSTRUCTION

for a larger view or to download the file, please click on the corresponding image:

Model 1

PLANNED CONSTRUCTION Model 1

Model 2

Jauernick-Buschbach

Das Baugrundstück liegt idyllisch am Ortsrand von Jauernick-Buschbach, mit Blick auf den Berzdorfer See und das Iser- bzw. Riesengebirge, ca. 6 km von der Stadt Görlitz entfernt.

Der Ort mit seinem über die Jahre gewachsenen, schönen Ortsbild und der intakten, gut funktionierenden Dorfstruktur sowie den kulturellen Angeboten (St. Wenzeslaus-Stift, Gashof Bergwirtschaft) sowie die unmittelbare Nähe zur Europastadt Görlitz, machen Jauernick-Buschbach  zum bevorzugten Wohnstandort. 

Durch den nahe gelegenen Berzdorfer See ist der Anschluss an ein äußerst attraktives Freizeitgebiet, mit z. B. Golfplatz, Badestrand und Yachthafen gegeben. Beim sächsischen Landeswettbewerb „unser Dorf hat Zukunft“ belegte Jauernick-Buschbach den 3. Platz! 

Für das insgesamt ca. 7.000 m² große Baugrundstück liegt ein genehmigter Bebauungsplan vor für maximal 9 freistehende Einfamilienhäuser mit Grundstücksgrößen zwischen ca, 700 und 1.200 m². Von jedem Grundstück aus hat man direkten Blick auf den Berzdorfer See. 

Der Verkaufsstart für die Grundstücke ist erfolgt. Ein Kurzexposé zum download finden Sie hier.

Kontakt unter: Link.

Fotogalerie

für eine vergrößerte Ansicht klicken Sie bitte auf das entsprechende Bild:

Geplante Bebauung

für eine vergrößerte Ansicht bzw. zum download klicken Sie bitte auf das entsprechende Bild:

Variante 1

Lageplan zur Variante 1

Variante 2